SAND DOLLARS Realty & Property Management
4 4 14 opinión/review Escribe una opinión/review
Antonio Rafucci
5
 10/12/2020 Reportar
Rebecca and Caroline recently sold my family's house. Both were honest, trustworthy and informative in the face of the tedious process of an inheritance. They kept me informed of all negotiations, guiding me through the process. I highly recommend Sand Dollars Realty & Rentals as they are professional and knowledgeable in the market of Puerto Rico. I would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for all your help!
Antonio Rafucci
5
 10/12/2020 Reportar
Rebecca y Caroline vendieron recientemente la casa de mi familia. Ambas fueron honestas, confiables e informativas ante el proceso tedioso de una herencia. Me mantuvieron informado de todas las negociaciones, guiándome a través del proceso. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Sand Dollars Realty & Rentals, ya que son profesionales y conocedoras en el mercado. Definitivamente volvería a usarlas en el futuro. ¡Gracias por toda su ayuda!
Teresa Rivera
5
 10/06/2020 Reportar
Las chicas de Sand Dollars Realty me ayudaron a alquilar mi apartamento en un tiempo rápido, fueron muy profesionales y ágiles. Estaba lista para regresar a mi país natal y no tenía tiempo de solucionar todo lo pertinente al alquiler. Fueron de mucha ayuda. Gracias mil, se los agradezco.
Jeremy Pacheco
5
 09/29/2020 Reportar
Rebecca y Caroline me ayudaron en el proceso de compra de mi propiedad. Estuve mucho tiempo buscando debido a que otras compañías no contestaban el teléfono. Ellas me contestaron rápido, me ayudaron en la búsqueda, me contestaron las preguntas y me calmaron las inseguridades al explicarme el proceso. Todo fluyó muy bien gracias a ellas y su equipo de trabajo. Las recomiendo. Very professional!
Gustavo Santiago
5
 09/20/2020 Reportar
La única compañía de bienes raíces en Puerto Rico que me contestó la llamada. Profesionales. Me ayudaron en el proceso de alquiler.
Ruby Delgado Ruiz
5
 09/17/2020 Reportar
Very efficient, clear, professional, helpful and polite. I needed a quick place to stay because of the pandemic and had limited options, Rebecca & Caroline helped me find and start renting very quickly! I'm very happy and highly recommend. Muy eficientes, claras, profesionales, serviciales y educadas. Necesitaba un lugar rápido para quedarme debido a la pandemia y tenía opciones limitadas, ¡Rebecca y Caroline me resolvieron rápido!
Ben Thompson
5
 12/09/2019 Reportar
I flew into San Juan to find a home for my family and to relocate my business from New York. I tried several realtors with disappointing results. Then, I met Caroline at Sand Dollars! She not only found me exactly what I was looking for, she went above and beyond to help me become comfortable with the community! She showed me great restaurants, beautiful beaches, even helped me find a great Church. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Paddy Rama
0.5
 12/08/2019 Reportar
Terrible service! Rebecca and Caroline found a tenant who pays very low rent and creates trouble for residents at the complex. I am spending $1500 to evict this tenant. When the trouble started, I asked them to talk to the tenant and see if she'll vacate. They didn't bother to respond! They took the lease renewal fees for the whole year! While they are not obligated to help once the lease is signed, in my opinion it shows bad customer service.
 Respuesta del Socio 12/09/2019
 We are sorry to hear the relationship with your tenant has gone sour after one and a half years of rental and an accepted contract renewal on your behalf. All clients go through a screening process before they are presented to the owner for their final decision. As we counseled and explained before, we cannot legally represent you when a lawyer is needed to do so. Might we suggest contracting property management services for your future rentals as to avoid misunderstandings. Kind Regards, SDR.
Andrea Bloom
5
 09/13/2018 Reportar
The Sand Dollars Realty team is excellent. They are very professional, and good people. My husband and I moved from the United States to Puerto Rico and we had the normal worries that come with being an expatriate. But Caroline and Rebecca helped us throughout the process, they answered all the questions and made us feel very comfortable in our decision making. Whenever I can I recommend them because they helped us greatly.
Lawrence Reyes
5
 09/07/2018 Reportar
I was moving back to the states and I only had two weeks to rent my apartment in Puerto Rico before I left . Sandollar's rented my apartment in four days even before I finished sprucing it up. Rebecca Keller was thoughtful professional and very friendly thank you Rebecca my wife and I could not be happier. I highly recommend Sandollar's they really pulled through for us!
Joseph Castelli
5
 09/07/2018 Reportar
I’ve been a client of Sand Dollars Realty for more than three years and they have always provided me with excellent service, and attention to detail,. They are very knowledgeable in their field and in the needs of the clients. I highly recommended them!!! He sido cliente de ésta compañía por más de 3 años y siempre he recibido un excelente servicio. Es un grupo bienes raíces muy profesional y exigente con su trabajo. ¡Los recomiendo siempre!
Ayden Johnson
4.5
 09/07/2018 Reportar
AMAZING people, responsible and communicative. When I first got to PR I didn't know where I was standing. I called different Real Estate companies and would get no answer until I found Sand Dollars. They immediately answered and were very responsive to all my questions and concerns. We went to see several properties on different occasions and they were always on time showed me the communities and executed the contract very professionally.